Call +1-800-466-6663

Welcome to LeatherCoatsEtc.com

Ladies Classic Lambskin Walking Coat

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Ladies Classic Lambskin Walking Coat

Price
Value
Quality
Selection
10 Review(s)
SKU: 6108

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $390.00

Special Price $195.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Style of coat Review by Jeannie Reilly
Price
Value
Quality
Selection
Nice style with good price. Anxious too see the quality, am hoping it is good as it appears. (Posted on 11/16/2014)
Just a beautiful beutiful leather coat. That I would love to own.Review by Barbara Maloney
Price
Value
Quality
Selection
I wear a large and you do not have that size. Would you be kind enough to sent me the measurements of a large Petite. I would appreciate that very much
e-mail address: seafrost@mac.com

Thanks (Posted on 10/19/2014)
It's OKReview by Celeste
Price
Value
Quality
Selection
The price was good and it fits well but, althought it states it is real leather, it doesn't smell like leather and feels like plastic - I was disappointed (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Love it!Review by Dorothy
Value
Quality
Selection
Price
I looked at several jackets in stores but just didn't want to spend that much on a jacket. I was hesitant to order this jacket but figured I could always return it. I was very pleased with the look, feel and price! Also, shipping was prompt and employee who handled a question was very nice. (Posted on 12/23/2013)
Love it!Review by Dorothy
Value
Quality
Selection
Price
I looked at several jackets in stores but just didn't want to spend that much on a jacket. I was hesitant to order this jacket but figured I could always return it. I was very pleased with the look, feel and price! Also, shipping was prompt and employee who handled a question was very nice. (Posted on 12/23/2013)
Love it!Review by Dorothy
Value
Quality
Selection
Price
I looked at several jackets in stores but just didn't want to spend that much on a jacket. I was hesitant to order this jacket but figured I could always return it. I was very pleased with the look, feel and price! Also, shipping was prompt and employee who handled a question was very nice. (Posted on 12/23/2013)
beautiful coatReview by Patty Francis
Quality
Selection
Price
Value
I would love to have this coat in the pearl color.
Are you just out of that color or what.
If you get the pearl in a large, I will buy it.

(Posted on 10/24/2013)
I would but this if you offered free shippingReview by elaine rozanok
Quality
Value
Price
Price
Value
Quality
I would buy this if shipping was free (Posted on 9/30/2011)
wONDERFUL JACKETReview by Rebecca
Quality
Value
Price
Quality
Price
Value
THIS JACKET IS JUST WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR. I NEED IT TO MATCH A LEATHER
SKIRT. IT'S JUST THE COLOUR i AM LOOKING FOR. i HOPE IT'S THE LAMBSKIN
THAT I.M LOOKING FOR.

THANK YOU (Posted on 9/6/2011)
iT LOOKS BEAUTIFULReview by Rebecca
Quality
Value
Price
Quality
Price
Value
IT'S TO MATCH A MUSTARD LEATHER SKIRT. i HOPE IT' LAMBSKIN AS STATED.
iT'S JUST WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR/ (Posted on 9/6/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ladies Classic Lambskin Walking Coat

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Selection
Price